Marina & Florian Picasso: Man & The Beat to Origin Story by Aaron Faulkner Jan, 2022

Man & The Beat is the limited run of 1000 NFTs brought to Origin Story by accomplished music producer and DJ Florian Picasso and his mother, Marina Picasso, the granddaughter of Pablo Picasso.

To create additional depth to the collection, the great-grandson of the famed artist, Florian Picasso has collaborated with top-tier musicians Nas and John Legend on a new track titled “Tomorrow.” “Tomorrow” will be featured as the backing audio for each NFT from the Origin Story drop, granting early access to fans who would like to preview the track.

The sale will begin on Friday, January 28, at:

Los Angeles — 3:30 PM PST

New York — 6:30 PM EST

London — 11:30 PM GMT

Hong Kong — 7:30 AM HKT (1/29)

Marina and Florian Picasso: Man & The Beat collection will be segmented into five separate lots on Origin Story, each with a limited set of 200 NFTs. This offering is to be the first 1000 releases in the collection and will be followed with an additional 10 NFTs to be released at the conclusion of a follow-up drop, bringing to total pieces minted for the collection to only 1010 NFTs.

Today is your first opportunity to participate in this unique series of offerings by the Picasso heirs, Marina and Florian.

Helmed and executive produced by long-time Florian Picasso manager, Cyril Noterman, Alex Harrow and Lucas Keller of Milk & Honey, Nicholas Guarino of Art Redefined, global hit-maker Stuart Price and David Brady of Spin Artist Agency, the collection is the first in a series that will be presented by Marina and Florian Picasso, all featuring NFT’s paired with collaborations from some of today’s most influential musicians. A portion of the NFT proceeds will be donated towards Nurse Heroes — a charity organization working to create a future without a shortage of nurses in the workforce, as well as Carbon180; a new breed of climate-focused NGO on a mission to fundamentally rethink carbon.

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: